+6

Around Shinjuku - Part II

posted on Sunday, October 2, 2016
+7

Around Shinjuku - Part I

posted on Sunday, October 2, 2016
+3

Kamakura beer fest

posted on Saturday, October 1, 2016
+4

Around Yuigahama street

posted on Saturday, October 1, 2016
+2

Komachi-dori

posted on Sunday, September 25, 2016
+1

Engaku-ji

posted on Saturday, September 24, 2016

The harvest moon

posted on Friday, September 16, 2016
+3

Kendo taikai

Reitai-sai

posted on Sunday, September 11, 2016
Tsurugaoka Hachiman-gu
+6

Bon odori

posted on Saturday, August 13, 2016
+4

Another Bon odori

posted on Saturday, August 6, 2016
+6

Downtown Atami

posted on Thursday, August 4, 2016

posted on Thursday, July 7, 2016
Shinbashi
+2

Prince Chichibu's bogu

Prince Chichibu being big sports fan, also introduced a lot of the western sports in Japan, was a regular Kendo practicioner. The sports center in Fujisawa is named after him and on the first floor his favorite bogu is displayed.

posted on Sunday, July 3, 2016
Fujisawa
+1

Snow shrine

posted on Friday, February 12, 2016
+1

The sunrise at Yuzawa

posted on Friday, February 12, 2016
+1

View to Mount Naeba

posted on Friday, February 12, 2016
Niigata
+4

Green Plaza Joetsu at night

posted on Thursday, February 11, 2016
Niigata
+4

Going to Ryutakuji

龍澤寺

posted on Thursday, February 11, 2016
Minamiuonuma-shi
+1

At Echigoyuzawa station

posted on Thursday, February 11, 2016
Niigata
+1

かつもと食堂

posted on Thursday, February 11, 2016
Kabanosawa, Minamiuonuma
+3

Around Kitakamakura

posted on Saturday, February 6, 2016
+4

Kumano-jinja

posted on Saturday, February 6, 2016
Kitakamakura
+2

Engaku-ji

Temple's structures and monks in residence

posted on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Engaku-ji temple in Kamakura
+3

In winter kimono

posted on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Tsurugaoka Hachimangu, Kamakura
+5

Enoshima Botanical garden at night

posted on Saturday, January 16, 2016
Enoshima island, Kamakura/Fujisawa
+10

Enoshima at night

posted on Saturday, January 16, 2016
Enoshima island, Kamakura
+2

Hatsumode

posted on Saturday, January 9, 2016
Tsurugaoka Hachiman shrine, Kamakura
+10

Togakushi shrine

The Chū-sha (the middle shrine of the complex) is dedicated to the God of wisdom

posted on Friday, November 27, 2015
Nagano
12345678