+5

Myōryū-ji, 妙立寺

Myoruji Temple is often called “the Ninja Temple” because of its many trap doors and secret passageways.

posted on Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kanazawa, Japan

Sleeping cat at Yasaka Shrine

posted on Sunday, June 23, 2019
Enoshima island, 八坂神社

Hydrangea

Ajisai (アジサイ属) next to Kamakura station during the rainy season (Tsuyu, 梅雨)

posted on Saturday, June 22, 2019
Kamakura station
+8

Senso-ji

a.k.a. Asakusa Kannon temple

posted on Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tokyo, Japan
+5

Rooftops of Asakusa

posted on Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tokyo, Japan
+11

Asakusa by day

posted on Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tokyo, Japan
+19

At Tokyo-Edo museum

posted on Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tokyo, Japan
+24

29th European Kendo Championship, 2019

Day 2, Men Team Championship

posted on Sunday, May 26, 2019
Belgrade, Serbia
+19

29th European Kendo Championship, 2019

Day 1, Women Team Championship

posted on Saturday, May 25, 2019
Belgrade, Serbia

posted on Monday, May 6, 2019
Sofia, Bulgaria
+2

God's eyes cave

posted on Sunday, May 5, 2019
Lukovit, Bulgaria
+3

posted on Sunday, May 5, 2019
Arbanasi, Bulgaria
+1

posted on Saturday, May 4, 2019
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Church of Saint Petka

posted on Sunday, March 17, 2019
Belchin

Acropolis of Athens

posted on Thursday, March 7, 2019
Athens

posted on Monday, December 17, 2018
Vienna, Austria

posted on Sunday, December 9, 2018
Bulgaria

Giraffe Origami

posted on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sofia

posted on Thursday, October 25, 2018

Not happy people

posted on Monday, October 22, 2018
Sofia

posted on Friday, October 12, 2018
+34

17th World Kendo Championships

Day 2, Women individual and team championships

posted on Saturday, September 15, 2018
+54

17th World Kendo Championships

Day 1, Men Individual. Ando - world champion, Jo - 2nd

posted on Friday, September 14, 2018
Incheon, Korea
+5

Central park

posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Incheon, Korea
+11

The old town

posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Incheon, Korea
+6

Bupyeong Market

posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Incheon, Korea
+11

Wolmi Traditional Park

posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Incheon, Korea
+7

Chinatown

posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Incheon, Korea
12345678