+1

posted on Sunday, July 29, 2018
Velingrad

posted on Friday, July 27, 2018
Sozpol
+8

Night walk around downtown

posted on Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sofia
+4

Alexander Nevsky cathedral

posted on Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sofia

Hatsumode

posted on Monday, January 1, 2018
Alexander Nevsky cathedral

Pirin

posted on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Pirin mountain, Bulgaria

Plovdiv

Central Railroad station

posted on Monday, December 25, 2017
Plovdiv

Tree

posted on Friday, December 1, 2017
Vitosha district

Faculty of Chemistry

posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Lozenetz, Sofia

Bulgarian alphabet poster

Very beautiful poster with the Bulgarian alphabet by Asia Koleva (the author of "Книга как се прави")

posted on Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sofia
+7

Unexpected walk

posted on Friday, October 20, 2017
Sofia, Vitosha district

Lux and misery

Doric order, inside - trimmed lawn and all... and this is just outside the fence. Yes, the year is 2017.

posted on Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sofia, Vitosha district

Berlinhenge

Just like in Manhattan-henge, in this sunset the sun aligns with some of the streets in Berlin.

posted on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Somewhere in downtown Berlin

Flashbacks

Some communist-era outdoor ads with the typical graphical style for logos of the time.

posted on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Vitosha blvd, Sofia
+1

Matsuri

The summer neighbourhood festival

posted on Monday, July 31, 2017
Imaizumi
+3

Kamakura Hanabi 2017

posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
+2

Sayonara party

The farewell party and the end of shocu-geiko 2017

posted on Monday, July 17, 2017
+5

Tanabata Matsuri

posted on Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hiratsuka

posted on Monday, June 26, 2017
Ofuna shotengai

Ofuna station

posted on Monday, June 26, 2017
Ofuna station
+1

posted on Sunday, June 25, 2017
Kitakamakura

posted on Thursday, June 22, 2017
Iwase

Keiko

posted on Sunday, June 18, 2017
Iwase Chugakko
+1

posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017
Kamakura
+1

Tokyo sky tree

posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sumida
+3

Morning practice at Naruto Beya

posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017

House in Iwase

posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017
+1

Ueno Park

posted on Thursday, June 15, 2017
1234567